Yesterday I was working out and I was watching the people working out around me.  I noticed that there was tons of people that were really working out hard, but I know, are not seeing results like they want. The sad thing is, they are only doing one or two things that are not “right” and this is what is stopping them from seeing true success. I am sure you have experienced something similar, right?  You find out a little fact or tidbit of information, that had you known before, would have saved you a ton of time, money, and frustration.  At the age of 42, I have experienced failure more than once, and it is usually it is because I lacked a piece of valuable information.  I then had and epiphany that will change it all when it comes to fitness for the entrepreneur out there that is having trouble with their business and their bodies. I mean lets face it, as a entrepreneur we have a ton of time on our hands but never enough time to workout and still get everything done to be successful in business or DO WE?

Before I get to my epiphany that I had yesterday, let me tell you a little about myself. I joined the Navy right out of high school, matter of fact I graduated June 6th and June 9th I was standing tall in Boot Camp.  I then spent the next 4 years as a Combat Medic with The United States Marines. It was a great and exciting time. I got out of the military after 4 years and a friend of mine was the general manager of a 24 hr Fitness and offered me a job as a personal trainer.  Back in 1996 you didn’t need to be certified to be a personal trainer (even though I had a ton of knowledge).  So for the next 16+ years I worked my way up through the ranks attaining almost every personal training certification at one time or another. In 2010 I started studying the art of the sale and sales funnels. This of course was not my first exposure to sales and the sales funnel process.  I have always be a great salesman. I prefer the term assistant buyer, sells-man has such a negative connotation with it.  I originally started learning about funnels from Bedros Keuilian.
bk

He is a highly motivated individual that has had the ups and downs that we have all experience in life (maybe even worse) but he has grown a fitness empire. I then started learning from everyone I could about marketing, finances, sales funnels processes, and how to make a  funnel that converts.  I studied (in no order) Dan Kennedy, Ryan Deiss, Perry Belcher, Bill Glazer, Tony Robbins, Russell Brunson,  and Robert Kiyosaki just to name a few.  I fell in love with sales, the process that goes into the sale, and making a sales funnel that is a winner.  This has been all I have doing for the past seven years or so. Studying and learning until I could become a MASTER.  Now back to the gym and my epiphany.

Before I get to the details of my epiphany, first let me ask you, would you be interested in a program that could help you lose 30-50 lbs while adding a extra 10k (an EXTRA 10k) to your bank account.  That ‘s right I’m saying lose fat and gain some greenbacks. Now this is still in the idea phase, I only thought of it yesterday so I would like everyone’s help that is reading this blog because lets face, it I would only make this training if you think it would be a value to you and every entrepreneur out there. So my epiphany is this, very person needs a trainer when they workout.  The trainer motivates and shows the way to fitness success but you also need a trainer with your business. What if your trainer not only helped you with your workouts and your diet but he (or she) could also help you grow your business. The basic concept is, over a 12 week period layout workouts and meal plans designed to help you lose 10-12 pounds a month while helping them grow there business, sell their info product, or anything they sell online. Of course the business aspect of it would vary depending on the business so a intense questionnaire would have to be made to help break down the needs and problems of each person’s current business. So what do you think? Of course like I said I just came up with this concept yesterday but I think that it could have some real merit. Please but any suggestions or ideas in the comments. I would love to know what you think of this idea and also what you feel would be needed to be taught to help you with your business.

Until Next Time,

Jeffery M. Banek

Like or follow with your favorite social media below and click here to sign up for my newsletter and alerts for my next blog. Thanks again and have a great day.

 

Leave a Reply

